Body 4 Believers

Yes I know! I have talked about this before! All of my life I have “tried” to eat right and lose weight. I have always wanted to weigh less than 200. I finally started back on Body 4 Believers. Recently my nana passed away and one thing that she was apparently concerned with was me losing weight and getting healthy. I am not only doing this for her but I am doing this for me! I want my energy back! I want to feel pretty again! I don’t want to have to worry if something is wrong with me because of my weight. This past summer I tried to do B4B again! And it did not work for me AT ALL! I went maybe 2 weeks and then stopped! I am hoping this time will be different. It takes 21 days to form a habit and I want this habit! I want to be addicted to eating healthy!

Here are the things I am doing for my self:
Drinking Half of my body weight in Ounces of water!
Eating my balanced meals! Although I sometimes worry if I am eating the wrong thing!

What I need to work on:
Working out
Getting more sleep

I will continue to post about body 4 believers! Maybe I will post a before picture to look back on! I will also be posting meals!

Leave a comment